Want?

Posted: July 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

I wish sleep was a luxury, not a necessity..

Time passes, and leaves me wanting. I want more out of life, I want more time in life. Things I want to accomplish, things I want to experience, things I want to see through to the end..

I want to write,
I want to make music,
I want to swim in the ocean,
I want to spend time with family and friends,
I want to dance,
I want to stare at fire flies,
I want to learn a new language,
I want to make fun of random people,
I want to point at a place on the map and travel there,
I want to learn photography,
I want to sketch,
I want to fall in love again,
I want to fly a plane,
I want to collect stamps,
I want to bungee jump,
I want to stop and just sit,
I want to run till I fall,
I want to slide in mud,
I want to paint,
I want to ride a bike for days,
I want to sleep nights under the stars..

However big or small, I want to stop wanting..

Leave a comment