1st time

Posted: April 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

“Oh i love blogging, your just gonna love it.. its so much fun..” Thats the first line I heard when I told a girl I was considering blogging. Needless to say, I was pretty psyched to get online and start blogging. I had weird thoughts of millions of people reading my blogs, and I becoming an instant celebrity in the blogosphere. Ah I can just imagine me rolling with my blogging entourage, people dying for a digital autograph. Oh yea, that would be a wicked life.
So I begin my journey of finding those million fools, who would want my digital signatures. Please be the first.. 🙂

Comments
  1. Krits says:

    Oh, I love you Dlo. Please take my cherry. *throws self at Dlo"

Leave a Reply

